Thanks for visiting our website.  At Cardiff Archaeological Society we are always keen to hear from people looking to join us or wanting to ask questions.  Please use the form below to get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

get in touch

Thanks for submitting!

Executive Committee:

Chair: Chris Jones Jenkins

Treasurer: Paul Jones

Minute Secretary: Dr Elizabeth Walker

Programme Secretary: Anna Olshanksky


Dave Bassett

Claire Capelin

Dr Oliver Davis

Kim Iannucci

David Lermon

Charity No 225579